Canadian Spanking

Oh Canadaaaaa! My favorite senator, Richard Burr, questions a Canadian physician and she spanks him hard. Richie needed a good spanking; he’s a naughty boy. He wants to reduce veterans’ benefits. I sent him a copy of Restrepo because Richie isn’t a veteran so he doesn’t know what it’s like. I put a little sticky note on there, “Shame on YOU!” If I get a chance to give him a spanking, I’ll mess his hair up first then I’ll get my new ping-pong paddle (I’ll have to buy one since I do not play table tennis) and with every whack I’ll say “Shame.” I’m going to start eating my Wheaties tomorrow. Imagine me on the box, a champion senator spanker!

About elroyjones

Married, no children, responsibly self-directed, living happily.
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Canadian Spanking

  1. hebe in dc says:

    Oh, that was beautiful to watch. Thank you for posting.

  2. Pretentious man checking in here — Say what? Is this about being spanked with a ping pong racquet, or bat, or whatever? Sign me up.

  3. Especially if it’s a Canadian. I dream about being spanked by a Canadian.

  4. You are taking the ‘sexy’ right out of spanking… HA!

Leave a Reply

