Convicts & Convalescents

I read a blog that is hugely entertaining, http://livelaughloveliquor.wordpress.com. I noticed that her blog has a bold appeal for readers as well as for likes. This blog has a sporadic readership. I am embedded deep in the Internet Undercover Protection Program so few of my friends and family know I am here.

Somehow, for me, it is better to remain anonymous so the writing is not confused with the personality. When I know personal details about writers it diminishes their writing by clouding my perspective.

The quandary is how to recruit readers. In an unabashed stroke of promotional GENIUS, I mailed paper copies of pertinent blog posts to a selected group of former associates. My next marketing campaign will include those incarcerated, as inmates or invalids.

About elroyjones

Married, no children, responsibly self-directed, living happily.
This entry was posted in Autonomy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Convicts & Convalescents

  1. Why thank you for the shout out my dear, it is appreciated! And dont think you are that anonymous…..i’d recognize that eyeball on a dark street in an instant!

Leave a Reply

