Building Character

I opened my email this morning to find a message from my oldest and dearest friend-

“I saw this on Saturday and IMMEDIATELY thought of YOU!” 

Innocence on the Bicycle of Propriety, carrying the Urn of Reputation safely over the Abyss of Indiscretion.

I know you could hear me laughing where you are.

About elroyjones

Married, no children, responsibly self-directed, living happily.
This entry was posted in Friends & Family and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Building Character

  1. judithatwood says:

    A cute cartoon, but I’d hate to go to a bar with this chick on the bike!

Leave a Reply

