Oh, Yes, It can……… sarahjanelives.com

Oh, Yes, It can……….

About elroyjones

Married, no children, responsibly self-directed, living happily.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Oh, Yes, It can……… sarahjanelives.com

  1. hanslr says:

    Elroy: I read the link “Oh Yes It Can….” and I just can’t help but ask you to confirm the implication that things WON’T get worse if President Obama is re-elected?

    • hanslr says:

      I meant re-elected! And I should have said “confirm or deny”………..

      • elroyjones says:

        I think that is the implication.
        I don’t know that things will not continue to decline if President Obama is reelected. At this point, it is difficult to trust politicians. Local, state and federal government is shamelessly corrupt. There is no accountability.
        It troubles me that Mr. Romney is not interested in a stable working class and that he would eliminate agencies that benefit those who cannot defend themselves.
        I do not care for governmental regulation. For me, it is time consuming and tedious, BUT it keeps all of us honest. It keeps those who are better positioned from exploiting those who are not.

Leave a Reply

