No Apathy

We owe it to ourselves to look out for each other.

Another profound offering from Moyers & Company- http://billmoyers.com/episode/full-show-capitalism’s-‘sacrifice-zones’/

About elroyjones

Married, no children, responsibly self-directed, living happily.
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to No Apathy

  1. John says:

    I’m glad Moyers is back on TV.

  2. No apathy… no links…
    Someone once asked me the difference between ignorance and apathy, and I said, “I don’t know and I don’t care.”

  3. Moyers continues to shine and Chris Hedges is my hero. It was a great show. I wish everyone was required to tune in, but that would be in another universe, that appears to be a million miles away.

    • elroyjones says:

      I was hopeful when Chris Hedges made the analogy to the Civil Rights movement and all the stops and starts. I’m with you on the viewing requirement. If we all did the decent thing there would be enough for everyone.

Leave a Reply

