Meet Peter

Peter thinks a lot. I don’t know much about him other than he intends to write a novel in approximately 10 years and he has invented a new app with his business partners. I suspect he is much younger than I, which is most encouraging. I am a huge fan of thinkers. I enjoyed his post “a paradox of human ambition” and hope you’ll find time to read what he’s thinking about. 

About elroyjones

Married, no children, responsibly self-directed, living happily.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Meet Peter

  1. paralaxvu says:

    Thanks for the intro to Peter. I like to think…even if it turns out I also disagree;-)

  2. The dreaded blue words…

Leave a Reply

