McSweeney’s

My oldest and dearest friend sent me this link to a piece on fall in McSweeney’s with the cryptic message “Some people don’t like fall.” I laughed, I hope you do too. WARNING- quite a few F-bombs in the piece.

About elroyjones

Married, no children, responsibly self-directed, living happily.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to McSweeney’s

  1. 😉

    glad we’re ‘down under’ – it’s spring

  2. maesprose says:

    That was very funny! I actually like fall…. Summer is like being on steroids. With less light and colder temperatures, I get to stay home curled up and not feel bad about it.

Leave a Reply

