Sneak Peak

The kitchen in progress, the table will be beneath the lights in the foreground the shelves will be painted white to match the walls.  As I pack a minimalist is emerging. I’m a little bit EXCITED!

 

About elroyjones

Married, no children, responsibly self-directed, living happily.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sneak Peak

  1. maesprose says:

    I love seeing this. Good luck Friday moving…. will you beat the snow?

    • elroyjones says:

      No snow allowed, I will not have it! ! Once I get settled and I have my business office in place downstairs, I’ll post a little tour of the things we did upstairs. Have you closed yet?

      • maesprose says:

        NOT YET. The newbie underwriter is now being reigned in. Seems she hasn’t closed on a Co-op before. My head is near exploding. I’ve been through worse though – as I keep reminding myself. Good luck this Friday!

Leave a Reply

